pluggar engelska, och ja jag blev inspirerad


you are my light in the dark, you are my strenght when all I want is to disappear, you are my sunshine in the rain.
but why do I feel that I'm not enough. it's not supposed to be like this. I'm not suppose to think like this. it's almost killing me. even though I try to explain, it's hard for me to make you understand. or maybe not? maybe it's me who don't understand.
the one that I blame is me, yeah just me. because I'm such a wuss. I mean COME ON, get over it, move on for fuck sake. well I'm trying, but it's so damn hard when I just not feel enough. Has it always been this way? well.. maybe in some corner. but I got happier when I met you, I felt enough and I felt good. Now after this, my brain has flipped again. but can you blame me? the only thing I want to do is to feel good again, feel that I'm the only one, feel appreciate. I hope that time comes, because I can't go around thinking like this.

och ja jag är svensk, det är bara skönt att skriva av sig på engelska ones in a while ;)
pussochkram jag hade vårkänslor och nu regnar det ute..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0